top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimone

October Spotify Playlist

This months playlist is a little random. To be honest my monthly playlists are always random. One minute it's Paramore and Asking Alexandria, next its Sugababes and Girls Aloud. Here are my favourites this month, but I'll also list my actual playlist if you'd like to listen.


Hayley Williams - Accident Prone Jawbreaker Cover (not on Spotify)

Adele - When we were young

The Pretty Reckless - Light Me Up Album (if i'm honest all of there albums)

Echosmith - Over my head

The Killers - Somebody told me

Lady Gaga - John Wayne

Fall Out Boy- Dance, Dance

The Cheetah Girls - Strut (lol)

Bless The Fall - The sound of starting over

Asking Alexandria - Alone in a room, acousitc

Marina and The Diamonds - Every single album

Tonight Alive - Limitless

Mamma Mia 2 Soundtrack - All of them


If by any chance my weird and random music taste is you're cup of tea here is the link to my Spotify playlist - https://open.spotify.com/playlist/5sL6hmGul6LjIHeeG21j3C


Love Simone :)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page